West River Tournament MVPS

The West River Tournament that was recently held named Most Valuable Players.
Below are a list of the boys:
Wyatt Schuelke, Faith, 12
Tristen Rhoden, Faith, 12
Cole Trainor, Faith, 11
Skyler Haden, Hot Springs, 11
Zion Henderson, Hot Springs, 11
Caden Majiejewski, Hot Springs, 11
Dawson Butts, Upton, 10
Payton Watt, Upton, 10
Dustin Curl, Edgemont, 12
Lathen Stevens, Edgemont, 12
Nick Anderson, Newell, 10
Justin Oberlander, New Underwood, 12
Selby Graham, Moorcroft, 12
Avery VanEaton was also named to the All-tournament team on the girls side.
Congratulations to Avery, Dustin and Lathen!

Fall River County Herald Star

EDGEMONT OFFICE: 410 2nd Avenue   Edgemont, SD 57735-0660 | 605.662.7201
HOT SPRINGS OFFICE: 334 S. Chicago St.  Hot Springs, SD 57747 | 605.745.3930
Send news to: news.frcherald@gmail.com Send Ad requests to: ads.frcherald@gmail.com